Eng vs Pak T-20 World Cup Final Match

By | November 13, 2022

Eng vs Pak T20 World Cup Final : England and Pakistan have faced each other in 28 T20Is so far. Out of these 28 games, England has won 18 whereas Pakistan has come out victorious on 9 occasions. Another cracking game of cricket is anticipated here on Sunday as the T20 World Cup title is at stake.

Eng vs Pak T20 World Cup Final

This game is scheduled to start at 1:30 PM IST and the live action can be viewed on Star Sports Network while the live scores can be tracked on this website.

Eng vs Pak T20 World Cup Final Match Pitch Report

The Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) pitch often offers a fine balance between bat and ball throughout the game. The pacers might get some decent carry and bounce here, especially in the initial stages of the match. Spinners generally do not get much assistance from the wicket.

Pakistan Vs England T20 Final Details

  • Match: England vs Pakistan
  • Date: 13th November 2022
  • Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

ICC Mens T20 World Cup 2022 Final Preview

Pakistan and England will be locking horns with each other in the all-important ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 Final game at the iconic MCG on Sunday. Both teams are coming off clinical wins in their respective semi-final games.

The journey of Pakistan In this tournament has been a fairy-tale one. They barely managed to somehow make it to the semis, and then hunted down the Group 1 table toppers New Zealand by 7 wickets in the semi-final. Their bowling has been their biggest strength in this tournament once again.

Eng Vs Pak Final Match Weather Report

The temperature is expected to hover around 24°C on the matchday with 68% humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are 58% chance of precipitation during the game.

England Vs Pakistan Final Match Playing XI

England : Jos Buttler (c & wk), Alex Hales, Philip Salt, Ben Stokes, Harry Brook, Moeen Ali, Liam Livingstone, Sam Curran, Chris Woakes, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid

Pakistan : Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Babar Azam ©, Mohammad Haris, Shan Masood, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Afridi

Important Link

Picaso App : Click Here

Eng Vs Pak Match Hotstar App : Click Here

Eng Vs Pak Match Jio TV : Click Here