IPL 2024 Final : KKR vs SRH Live Match

By | May 26, 2024

IPL 2024 Final : Who will win today’s IPL Final 2024 match? KKR Vs SRH Final IPL Match 2024 – KKR vs SRH Toss, Pitch Report, Head to Head stats, Playing 11 Predictions and Live Streaming details.

IPL 2024 Final

KKR vs SRH Expected Playing 11, Head to Head Records, Stats and Other Details. Today’s Final IPL Match 2024: On Sunday, May 26, 2024, the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will face off against the Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) in the IPL 2024 final.

IPL 2024 Final : KKR vs SRH Live Match

Just a few hours away from the battle for the title as Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) take on Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) in the Sunday IPL 2024 final in Chennai. In a repeat of Qualifier 1, played in Ahmedabad earlier this week, the two sides will battle it out for the ultimate glory in hot and humid conditions.

KKR vs SRH Match Details

MatchIndian Premier League 2024 Final
MatchKolkata Knight Riders (KKR) VS Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
DateSunday – May 25,2024
Time07:30 PM (Local)
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Probable Playing XI KKR vs SRH

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

Sunil Narine, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer (c), Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Ramandeep Singh, Mitchell Starc, Vaibhav Arora, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakravarthy [Impact substitute: Anukul Roy/Nitish Rana]

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

Travis Head, Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nitish Reddy, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Abdul Samad, Pat Cummins (c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat, T Natarajan [Impact substitute: Shahbaz Ahmed/Umran Malik]

Both SRH and KKR have the opening pair who can take the bowlers on from the word go, and it could well be a very critical period in the final. It would have been a delight for the spectators to witness Phil Salt-Sunil Narine and Travis Head-Abhishek on the same evening, but the absence of Salt, who had to leave for national duty and was replaced by Gurbaz for Qualifier 1, made the SRH pair the one to watch out for.

Important Link

Match Watch : Click Here